A close look at the AnyXPay card — who it actually serves and where the public information runs out

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

AnyXPay is a crypto-funded payment card built around a Telegram mini-app, with a stated focus on Hong Kong residents. The product idea is straightforward enough: convert stablecoins into a card balance, then spend that balance anywhere Visa or Mastercard is taken, or push the card into Apple Pay or Google Pay. The execution, though, leaves a lot of important questions unanswered on the public site, and the conditions on the same site are unusually one-sided. This review walks through what is actually published, what is missing, and where that leaves a person who is trying to decide whether to use it.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
AnyXPay works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026. Where a figure comes from the card’s own pages, the date of that source is noted; where the card’s public pages do not say, this review says so plainly.

Verdict

AnyXPay scores 3.5 out of 10. The breadth of supported tokens and networks is genuinely wide — that is the one area where the product is competitive. Outside of that, the review comes down to who the card is built for, what it actually costs, and how much of the surrounding information a reader can rely on.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a AnyXPay payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

Here is how the score breaks down by criterion:

Criterion Score Why it lands there
Who can get it 2 / 10 Terms say Hong Kong residents only; sanctioned jurisdictions such as Belarus and Russia can be refused; the card page lists no countries.
Cost 1 / 10 50 USDT per card, 4% to top up, fees can change without notice, and an undisclosed acquirer markup may apply outside Hong Kong.
Top-up options 9 / 10 Eight tokens across TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20, plus bank-card top-up and P2P purchase.
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 The developer is named “CSB” under Hong Kong law; no issuer, no licence, and no independent user reviews are published.
Everyday use 5 / 10 Four card products (Mastercard Basic, Mastercard Pro, Visa e-commerce, Visa Premium) with Apple Pay and Google Pay support; virtual vs physical and ATM use are not stated.
Total 3.5 / 10

If you live in Hong Kong, hold stablecoins, and are comfortable managing everything from a Telegram bot, the top-up breadth is a real plus and the score on that single line shows it. If you live anywhere else, or if you want to read a clear fee schedule, a licence number, or an issuer’s name before you load money, the rest of the score is honest about the gap. The audience this card is built for, in other words, is narrow — and the public information outside that narrow audience is thin.

Will they give you the card

The short answer, on the card’s own terms, is: only if you live in Hong Kong. The site’s terms state that the services are intended for Hong Kong residents only, and that the provider may refuse service to people in sanctioned jurisdictions. The list explicitly names Belarus and Russia, and the broader wording also covers Cuba, the DPRK, Iran, Syria, Venezuela and “others” — a non-exhaustive list. So before anything else, a reader needs to know that the front door of this product is closed to most of the world.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up AnyXPay starts with a transfer to the right network

The card page itself does not list supported countries. Earlier materials that circulated around the product mentioned 200-plus countries; that figure is not confirmed on the current site, and a reader should treat it as unverified until the company itself publishes a country list. The published rule is residency, not citizenship — which means a Belarusian or Russian national who lives in, say, the UAE still falls inside a sanctioned-jurisdiction risk profile that the terms reserve the right to act on, and a Hong Kong resident is the clear intended user.

The second gate is identity. The card’s level-one access takes only an email and a phone number. Only one of the four card products — Visa Premium — is marked as requiring KYC. But the terms also reserve the right to ask for identification documents and source-of-funds paperwork at any time, and they allow access to be refused if the data is false or out of date. Processing times, the exact list of accepted documents, age limits and proof-of-address rules are not stated. The practical reading is that anyone with an email and a phone can open an account, but anyone who actually wants a card with the highest limits has to hand over identity documents, and the rest of the user base is one policy update away from being asked for the same.

What is not stated, and a reader should know up front, is whether the card is virtual only, or whether a physical card is also issued; whether the card’s settlement currency is HKD, USD or something else; and whether the card can be used at an ATM. The card page names four products but does not say which is virtual and which is physical, and the ATM question is left blank. If any of those answers matter to you, the right move is to ask support in writing before you load any money.

How to get it

The signup path runs through a Telegram mini-app, with a web app at app.anyxpay.com as a secondary front end. There is no App Store or Google Play listing for AnyXPay that this review could find, which by itself narrows the audience: someone who does not already use Telegram, or who does not want a card-issuing flow to run through a chat app, is not the target reader here.

The published flow is roughly:

The activation text on the site also mentions “Mastercard Infinity” in passing; that product is not in the same four-product list and is not described anywhere else, so a reader should treat the official four as the working menu.

Delivery is not stated. The reading is that this is a virtual product and the card details are issued inside the app — but the site does not confirm that, and there is no shipping clause, so the absence of a physical card is also not a settled fact.

The terms note that the provider can require re-verification if the data on file is outdated, and can refuse access if the data is false. What is not stated is the processing time for KYC, the documents that will be requested, the reasons the provider can reject an application, and any minimum age. A reader who needs those answers in writing before paying for a card will not find them in the public materials.

What it really costs

This is the section where the score is lowest, and the table below is the reason. Every line here is taken from the card’s own pages or from the published fee schedule; where the card does not say, the table says “not stated.”

Fee or limit Amount
Card issuance 50 USDT per card
Monthly or annual fee Not stated
Top-up fee 4%
Conversion / FX fee Not stated; acquirer markup may apply outside Hong Kong
ATM fee Not stated
Per-transaction limit (Basic) 20,000
Per-transaction limit (Pro) 50,000
Per-transaction limit (Visa e-commerce) 20,000
Per-transaction limit (Visa Premium) 200,000
Daily limit (Basic) 250,000
Daily limit (Pro) 250,000
Daily limit (Visa e-commerce) Unlimited
Daily limit (Visa Premium) 200,000
Monthly limit (Basic) 1,000,000
Monthly limit (Pro) 1,000,000
Monthly limit (Visa e-commerce) Unlimited
Monthly limit (Visa Premium) 6,000,000

Three things to flag, because they are how the headline 4% turns into something larger in real life.

First, 50 USDT to issue a card is a one-time hit on each card. If a reader plans to hold more than one card — a virtual for online subscriptions, a second for travel, a Premium for higher limits — that line repeats. The site does not say whether a replacement card costs another 50 USDT, so a lost or stolen card has no published cost attached to it.

Second, the 4% top-up fee is charged every time the balance is loaded. 4% is at the higher end of the published rates for crypto-funded cards in this category. A reader who tops up monthly and spends through the balance is, in effect, paying a recurring fee on top of every conversion the card network itself applies.

Third, the fees can change without notice. The terms reserve that right in writing, so a reader who relies on today’s rate for next year’s budgeting is reading a number that the provider can move. The same terms also note that card payments made outside Hong Kong may carry an acquirer conversion markup, and the size of that markup is not given. The honest reading is that the 4% is a floor for an overseas cardholder, not a ceiling.

To put a face on that, here are three everyday payments and the fees that line up against each one on the published schedule:

The pattern is the same in each case: the 4% is the only number the card commits to, and the rest of the cost depends on factors the card does not publish. For a reader who is comparing cards, the right comparison is not just the 4% fee, but the 4% fee plus whatever else the other card says it does and this one doesn’t.

How to top it up

The funding story is the strongest part of the product, and the place where the score of 9 out of 10 comes from. AnyXPay takes direct crypto top-ups in eight tokens across three networks, plus a bank-card route and a P2P purchase route, which is wider than most cards in the same corner of the market.

The supported tokens are USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR and aUSDT. The supported networks are TRC-20 (Tron), ERC-20 (Ethereum) and BEP-20 (BNB Smart Chain). The bank-card top-up and the P2P purchase are listed as options; the fees for those routes are not stated, and the minimum top-up is not stated.

The 4% top-up fee applies to the crypto route. Blockchain network fees — the gas on Ethereum, the bandwidth and energy on Tron — are paid separately by the user to the network, not to AnyXPay, and that is a normal pattern for this category of card. Withdrawals from the wallet are possible, minus a network fee. Withdrawals from the card account are not possible, and paid fees are not refunded. That last point is worth underlining: a 50 USDT card cost is not returned if the card is never used, and a 4% top-up fee is not returned if the balance is withdrawn later.

Three practical notes for a reader who is about to send a top-up:

The bank-card route and the P2P route sit on top of the crypto routes, but their fees are not published, and a reader who is sensitive to that line should ask support for the rate before paying.

Paying with it every day

Once the card is in the wallet, the day-to-day experience is what a reader would expect from a standard contactless card: tap to pay in store, pay online, add to Apple Pay or Google Pay for phone and watch use. The four published card products give a choice of limit and network, and that is the main axis a reader chooses on.

The differences between the four products are mostly in the limits, which the costs table above already shows. Mastercard Basic is the entry-level product, with the same daily ceiling as Mastercard Pro but a lower per-transaction cap. Mastercard Pro raises the per-transaction cap to 50,000. Visa e-commerce removes the daily and monthly caps but is, as the name suggests, aimed at online use. Visa Premium is the highest-limit product, with a 200,000 per-transaction cap and a 6,000,000 monthly cap, and is the only one of the four that requires KYC at the point of issue.

A reader who is choosing between them on the public information has three practical axes to work on: the limit profile, the network (Visa versus Mastercard), and the KYC requirement. A reader who is choosing on the basis of acceptance, cashback, lounge access, insurance, or any rewards tier will not find that information on the site. There is no cashback programme, no stated rewards structure and no merchant-category restrictions in the public materials. The site does mention a referral programme at anyxpay.com/referalnaya-programma/, but the published details of that programme are not in the materials reviewed here.

The mobile-wallet story is straightforward. Adding the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay is supported, and once added, the card behaves like any tokenised card: the device stores a Device Account Number in its Secure Element, the real card number is not shared with the merchant, and each transaction uses a one-time dynamic code. The card issuer can still restrict the tokenised number — for example, block it for online use or for ATM use — but the published materials do not say which restrictions are in place for AnyXPay.

What the published materials do not say about everyday use is also worth listing once. Blocked merchant categories are not stated, so a reader cannot tell from the site whether gambling, crypto purchases, or adult content will be declined. ATM use is not stated, so a reader cannot tell whether cash withdrawals are possible, and at what fee. Offline transactions, where a terminal cannot reach the issuer, are not addressed. Foreign-currency transaction behaviour is not published, and the settlement currency of the card is not stated. Each of these is the kind of detail a reader only discovers by trying, and trying costs money.

The support path is an in-app Support button, also reachable from a Hub tab in the app. Hours are not stated, languages are not stated, and the site and terms are published in Russian. For a Hong Kong resident, the language of the site is a known constraint; for everyone else, it is a question to put to support before loading the balance.

What can go wrong

The risks here are not the dramatic, “the network got hacked” kind. They are quieter, and they are written into the card’s own terms.

The first risk is counterparty. The site describes the product as an “open-source non-custodial Telegram wallet.” The terms describe the wallet as custodial, and state that it is “not a banking service.” Those two statements point in opposite directions, and a reader has to choose which to believe. The terms govern disputes, so the custodial reading is the one that matters in practice. Custodial platforms have a record of failure, and the card balance is, on the custodial reading, a balance the provider holds on the user’s behalf. The site does not publish a safeguarding arrangement, an audit, a reserve attestation, or an insurance policy. Funds held with a custodian are not bank deposits and are not covered by deposit guarantee schemes in the EU, the UK or the US.

The second risk is the issuer itself. The developer is named as “CSB”, the terms are governed by Hong Kong law, and the registered address, the issuing bank and the licences are not stated. There is no licence number to look up, no regulator to file a complaint with, and no public record of the issuing institution. A reader who wants to verify the licence before loading money cannot, on the published information.

The third risk is the terms themselves. The terms allow the provider to freeze or close the account at any time, without notice and without compensation. That is a written, signed clause on the same site that asks the reader to load crypto onto a card. For a custodial product, that is the clause that matters most in a stress event. The site does not publish a notice period, a complaints procedure, or a chargeback process. The terms do describe a dispute path — negotiation first, then mediation or HKIAC arbitration in English — and they note that claims on transactions must be filed within a deadline set by the rules, after which the right is lost.

The fourth risk is the absence of independent information. There is no Trustpilot page for AnyXPay that this review could find. The site itself shows five user reviews from August and September 2025, and those are self-published and unverified. There are no major incident reports, no licence actions, no regulator fines, and no third-party security audits in the materials reviewed. The blog was last updated on 5 May 2026, the terms on 7 July 2026, and a card guide was published on 9 October 2025. None of that is a smoking gun; the problem is the absence of anything else.

The fifth risk is the operational one. The product lives inside Telegram. If the Telegram account is compromised, the card is reachable; if Telegram is unreachable in a particular country at a particular moment, the product is unreachable; if the trusted device is lost and two-factor authentication is not in place, the balance is reachable. The site does not state whether 2FA, instant card freeze, or spending limits inside the app are available, and “not stated” here is the same as “ask support before you rely on it.”

Taken together, the risks are not unique to AnyXPay — most crypto-funded cards carry them — but the combination of a custodial wallet, an unnamed issuer, no published licences, a freeze-at-anytime clause, and no independent review footprint is heavier than the category average. A reader who needs a card that can be defended in front of a regulator, an accountant or a family member will not find that case here.

What to take instead

For a reader who wants a similar product with stronger public information, three alternatives sit in the same corner of the market. None of them is a perfect substitute, and the comparison is meant to show the trade-offs, not to declare a winner.

Ape Wallet — score 5.5 / 10. A Telegram-based wallet with a virtual Visa, available as a “service card” for subscriptions and online use, or as a card added to Apple Pay or Google Pay. KYC is built around a Russian passport, which signals a Russian focus alongside support for SBP payments. The card works “wherever Visa is accepted,” but the country list and the card currency are not stated on the site. No cashback is published; a two-level referral programme pays a share of invited users’ card purchases, without published percentages. The strongest contrast with AnyXPay is the fee presentation: the site says the fee and total are shown before any operation is confirmed, and transfers to other users by Telegram username are free.

MaxSwap — score 5.2 / 10. A virtual Mastercard with no published country restrictions, although the site claims “no geographical restrictions” without backing that up with a list. Card issuance is 50 USD plus a 25 USD first-deposit requirement, with a total listed at 77.125 USD; the monthly fee is not stated. Top-ups cost 4.5% plus 1 USD, transactions 0.25 USD plus 0.4%, and no separate FX rate is published. The funding menu is wide, including ADA, ALGO, AVAX, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOT, ETH, HBAR, HT, KRRX, LINK, LTC, MATIC, NEAR, SHIB, SUSHI, TON, TRX, UNI, USDC, USDT, XLM and XRP, though the network list is not published. No cashback is stated. The trade-off with AnyXPay is a higher top-up fee for a clearer fee schedule and a broader coin list.

AnoCard — score 5.9 / 10. A virtual-card product (ano.cards), accessed through a SORN web dashboard at sorn.anoncult.com. Cards are reloadable or one-time, drawn from several BINs, with the network and currency depending on the BIN. The site was unreachable at the time of this review, so the starting data here is unverified: SOL, BTC, USDT, USDC and ETH via Telegram bot or web dashboard, with creation and maintenance fees that vary by BIN and are shown in the dashboard before payment. The referral programme pays 5 USD per referred card creation and 0.25% of referred top-ups. The trade-off with AnyXPay is a more flexible BIN-based model for a less polished public-facing site.

A reader who can live within the Hong Kong residency rule and the Telegram mini-app flow, and who values the eight-token top-up menu, will find AnyXPay competitive. A reader who needs a published fee schedule, a named issuer, an EU EMI licence, a working country list, or a chargeback process will find at least one of the three alternatives a better fit.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend AnyXPay to a Hong Kong resident who already holds stablecoins, who is comfortable operating inside Telegram, and who wants a single card balance that can be funded from a wide range of tokens and spent through Apple Pay or Google Pay. For that reader, the four-card product line, the 9-out-of-10 funding breadth, and the contactless-and-mobile-wallet experience add up to a working tool, and the 4% top-up fee, while at the higher end of the category, is a known line item.

I would not recommend it to a reader outside Hong Kong, because the residency rule and the sanctioned-jurisdiction clause close the front door before anything else starts. I would not recommend it to a reader who needs to know the name of the issuing bank, the licence number, the settlement currency, the ATM fee, or the chargeback process, because none of those are on the public site. I would not recommend it to a reader who is uncomfortable with a custodial wallet that can be frozen without notice, because that is the published position. And I would not recommend it to a reader who is loading more than they can afford to lose, because the combination of a custodial balance, an unnamed issuer, no independent reviews, and a freeze-at-anytime clause is a heavy one to carry on a published score of 3.5 out of 10.

For a reader who is still on the fence, the cheapest test is small: load the minimum that the system allows, take the cheapest of the four card products, and run a single real-world transaction before any larger commitment. The published materials do not give a minimum top-up, so the “minimum” is whatever the app accepts and a reader can live with losing.

Frequently asked questions

What is the AnyXPay card?

AnyXPay is a payment card whose balance is funded from crypto — primarily stablecoins on TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20 networks — and spent through Mastercard or Visa rails, including Apple Pay and Google Pay. The product is operated from a Telegram mini-app, with a web app as a secondary front end.

How does the AnyXPay card work?

The user opens an account inside Telegram, tops up a wallet balance in one of the supported tokens and networks, pays the 50 USDT card cost, and receives a virtual card that can be added to Apple Pay or Google Pay. Payments draw on the loaded balance; the card cannot overdraw, and the balance behaves like a prepaid card rather than a debit card linked to a bank account.

Is AnyXPay a bank?

No. The site’s terms describe the product as a wallet and explicitly state that it is “not a banking service.” The provider is not named as a bank, and no banking licence is published. Funds held on the platform are not bank deposits and are not covered by deposit guarantee schemes.

Who owns AnyXPay?

The card’s terms name the developer as “CSB” and state that the terms are governed by Hong Kong law. The registered address, the issuing bank, and the licences are not stated on the public site, so a reader cannot verify ownership, the legal entity behind the brand, or the regulatory status from the published materials.

Is the AnyXPay card available in my country?

The terms say the services are intended for Hong Kong residents only, and that service may be refused for people in sanctioned jurisdictions, naming Belarus and Russia alongside a non-exhaustive list that also covers Cuba, the DPRK, Iran, Syria and Venezuela. The card page does not publish a country list, and the earlier “200+ countries” figure that circulated around the product is not confirmed on the current site. The right move is to treat residency in Hong Kong as the working assumption and ask support in writing before assuming otherwise.

How do I get an AnyXPay card?

Open the Telegram bot or the web app, register an email and a phone number for level-one access, choose one of the four card products, pay the 50 USDT card cost, and — for Visa Premium — complete the KYC step. The card details are issued inside the app; delivery is not stated, and the site does not confirm whether a physical card is also available.

Does the AnyXPay card require KYC?

Level-one access takes only an email and a phone number, and only Visa Premium is marked as requiring KYC at issue. The terms also reserve the right to request identification and source-of-funds documents at any time, and to refuse access on false or outdated data. Processing times, accepted documents, and minimum age are not stated.

How do I top up the AnyXPay card?

Send one of the supported tokens — USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR or aUSDT — over TRC-20, ERC-20 or BEP-20 to the deposit address shown inside the app, or use the bank-card or P2P routes. The 4% top-up fee applies to the crypto route; blockchain network fees are paid separately by the user. Match the network to the token, and hold a small amount of the gas token (ETH on Ethereum, TRX on Tron) to pay the network fee.

How do I add the AnyXPay card to Apple Wallet?

Open the card in the AnyXPay app, choose the option to add to a mobile wallet, and follow the issuer’s enrolment flow. The card details are tokenised: the device stores a Device Account Number in the Secure Element, the real card number is not shared with merchants, and each transaction uses a one-time dynamic code.

Is the AnyXPay card safe?

The card’s own terms describe the wallet as custodial, and reserve the right to freeze or close the account at any time without notice or compensation. The site publishes no safeguarding arrangement, no audit, no reserve attestation, no licence number, no chargeback process, and no independent user reviews. The product is best treated as a working tool for a narrow audience that has read the terms and accepts the published risk profile, rather than as a long-term store of funds.

Content created by the «cryptocardportal.com» team