A euro Visa you fill from crypto — solid for spending, thin on the fine print

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

If ordinary bank cards are hard for you to get — because of where you live, your status, your history, or simply because the bank near you says no — then Bitsa is exactly the kind of thing you have probably already run into. It is a prepaid Visa, physical and virtual, that you fill with crypto and spend as euros, with a European IBAN attached. That combination is genuinely useful. It is also the whole pitch: no credit, no overdraft, no monthly minimum, spend what you loaded.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
Bitsa works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

I went through the card’s own pages carefully, and I read the rest of what is out there, because the interesting parts of a prepaid card are not in the marketing. They are in the eligibility list nobody publishes, the limits per plan, the conversion spread that is never printed, and the reviews where people describe having money frozen. Bitsa is a real product with real strengths. It also has the two weaknesses that matter most for someone who is depending on it as their only card: the issuer is not named on the pages I could read, and the complaint record is poor enough that I would not treat the balance as money in a bank.

My score is 5.0 out of 10. That is not a rejection. It is a card that does a narrow job competently, sold on a foundation thin enough that the job could be taken away from you with a notice period. Whether that is acceptable depends entirely on why you are here. If you are in a European Economic Area country and you want a euro prepaid Visa with an IBAN that you control the top-up of, this is a shortlist card. If your main question is where the money sits and who is holding it, you should not stop reading here.

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

Scorecard

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 5 / 10 The card’s own pages never publish the country list. Third-party sources describe 27 EEA countries and rule out six others — a lot of “unavailable” messages for people who simply live there.
Cost 4 / 10 EUR 20 for the physical card, EUR 0.99 or EUR 9.99 a month, 1.5% to reload by card, 1.75% to 2% on payments abroad. Not cheap for a prepaid product.
Top-up options 5 / 10 Bitcoin, Ethereum and USD Coin, plus card, SEPA, wallet and voucher. Solid range — but the card does not name the networks, which is exactly the detail that decides whether a transfer arrives.
Reliability and complaints 3 / 10 The issuing bank is not named on the pages I could read. Trustpilot shows 1.3 out of 5 across 363 reviews, 68% of them one star, and freezing is the recurring theme.
Everyday use 9 / 10 Physical and virtual Visa, European IBAN, Apple Pay and Google Pay in the current help material, and a stated allowance for cash machines. This is where the card is genuinely good.
Total 5.0 / 10 Works well as a spending card; the weak point is who stands behind it.

Who the card is for, and who will actually be told yes

The short answer is: the card suits residents of supported European Economic Area countries who want a prepaid Visa with an IBAN, and it does not suit anyone outside that, anyone who needs to know the name of the bank behind the card before they commit a balance, or anyone who moves money frequently enough to notice the 1.75% and 2% foreign-payment charges.

Bitsa describes itself plainly: a prepaid Visa crypto card, physical and virtual, where crypto is converted to euros, with a European IBAN, managed in an iOS or Android app. That is the description on the card’s own material and it is accurate. What the card’s public pages do not do is tell you which countries qualify. That list is simply not stated. I want to be precise about that, because for the reader I am writing for, it is the first and most important question: the card does not publish its eligibility list.

What circulates on third-party sites, and which the card itself does not confirm, is a picture of residents of supported EEA countries with 27 named: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden. The same source lists six as restricted or closed: Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, the United Kingdom and the United States. Treat that as unofficial, dated 11 August 2026, and unconfirmed by the card.

Why this matters to you: those six are not random. The United Kingdom and the United States are the two countries where an entirely different set of crypto cards exists and where you would have more than one option. If you are reading this from London, New York or Toronto, the honest answer is that this is probably not your card. If you are reading it from Warsaw, Lisbon or Helsinki, you are in the group this product was built for.

One more thing worth saying before you go further: eligibility here is about residence and proof of address, not citizenship alone. If you are one of the many people whose address, status or documents make a normal bank account awkward, this card asks for proof of residence in an eligible country and identity verification — and that is a real document check, not a rubber stamp. More on that next.

How to get the card

The card’s public pages do not spell out the verification steps, the identity-document requirements, or the delivery time. That is not stated. But the third-party description, again unofficial and dated 11 August 2026, is specific enough to plan around: proof of residence in an eligible country plus identity verification, and for ages 16 to 17 there is a “Bitsa Young” route that requires guardian authorisation inside the app.

That last point is worth pausing on, because it cuts both ways. If you are under 18 and reading this hoping for something that works without a parent’s involvement, it does not. If you are 16 or 17 with a guardian who is willing to do this, it is a route that exists. If you are over 18, none of this is your problem.

The onboarding check is real and it is where accounts get stopped. The same unofficial source says the issuer may suspend an account for a failed KYC check, where fraud or anti-money-laundering risk is flagged, or where source-of-funds documents are missing. That last phrase deserves emphasis: “source of funds” means they may ask you to show where the money came from. For someone whose income is irregular, in cash, or paid in a way that is hard to document, that is a scenario you should think about before you load, not after.

Delivery: not stated. I could not find shipping times or a stated delivery window on the card’s pages, and the third-party review does not supply one either. So if your plan depends on having a physical card within a week, plan for uncertainty. The virtual card is the faster path — it exists as a separate product at EUR 2.50, against EUR 20 for the physical one — and a virtual card is enough for online payments and subscriptions.

What I would check first, in order: whether your address is in a supported country, whether your documents prove residence as well as identity, whether you can answer a source-of-funds question if asked, and whether the virtual card is enough for what you actually need. If the answer to any of the first three is uncertain, that uncertainty is the thing to resolve before money moves, not after.

What it really costs: Fees, limits and the everyday payments that add up

Here is the honest version: Bitsa is not expensive to open and not cheap to run. The physical card is EUR 20 and the plans run from free to EUR 9.99 a month, and then there are fees on the two things a prepaid crypto card actually does — moving money in, and spending money abroad. The conversion spread — the gap between what the crypto is worth and what hits your euro balance — is not stated anywhere on the pages I read. That is the single number I would most want to see printed, and it is the one that is missing.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Bitsa payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

On plans: Free at EUR 0, Move at EUR 0.99 a month or EUR 8.99 a year, Pro at EUR 9.99 a month or EUR 69.99 a year. And here is where the unofficial tier detail matters: the card’s own pages describe the plans through their limits, not through a full tier table. According to a third-party source dated 11 August 2026, the number of cards you can hold runs Free 1 virtual and 1 physical, Move 3 virtual and 2 physical, Pro 4 and 4; the crypto sell fee is 2.39%, 2.14% and 1.89% respectively; free SEPA Instant transfers are none on Free, 1 then EUR 1 on Move, 2 then EUR 1 on Pro. Unverified by the card, but it explains what the monthly fee buys.

Fee or limit What the card states
Physical card EUR 20
Additional virtual card EUR 2.50
Plans Free EUR 0; Move EUR 0.99/month or EUR 8.99/year; Pro EUR 9.99/month or EUR 69.99/year
Reload by external card (non-free plans) 1.5%
International payments outside the euro zone 1.75%
International payments elsewhere 2%
Transfer commission EUR 1 on Free and Move, free on Pro
Cash machine abroad EUR 0.55 + 1% of the amount, minimum EUR 0.75
Crypto conversion spread Not stated
Purchase limit Free EUR 1,500; Move EUR 5,000; Pro EUR 15,000
Maximum balance 2,500 / 15,000 / unlimited
Top-up limits Free EUR 500 a day, 1,000 a month, 2,500 a year; Move EUR 1,200 a day, 5,000 a month, 15,000 a year; Pro unlimited
Cash withdrawals outside Spain Maximum EUR 450 a day

Now, three everyday payments, so this stops being abstract.

A coffee in a euro country costs you the price of the coffee and nothing else, because the balance is already in euros and you are spending inside the euro zone. This is where the card is at its best and I do not think the fees touch you.

A subscription bought online in dollars costs you the price plus 2%, plus whatever the merchant applies on top, plus a possible decline if the address check does not line up. Add the 2% and a monthly subscription that used to cost EUR 9.99 is now EUR 10.19. Small, but it is charged every month and most people never look at it.

A weekend in a country outside the euro zone, with two cash machine withdrawals, costs you two times EUR 0.55 plus 1% each, with a floor of EUR 0.75 per withdrawal — so a EUR 100 withdrawal is EUR 1.55, not EUR 0.75 — on top of the 1.75% the card charges on payments there. If you withdraw daily, the allowance matters: unofficial figures put it at 1 withdrawal a day up to EUR 350 on Free, 2 a day up to EUR 350 on Move, and 4 a day up to EUR 900 on Pro, and outside Spain the daily ceiling is EUR 450. In Spain the full operator fee is passed through. The same source flags a genuine conflict inside the euro zone: the issuer’s terms say EUR 2.50, a newer guide says operator fee only. If you live in Spain and use cash machines, that is a question to ask in support before you rely on it.

How to Top up the card

You have more ways in than most cards in this category, which is a real strength. The card names Bitcoin, Ethereum and USD Coin as crypto you can hold, and also lists top-up by card, SEPA transfer, wallet and voucher. What the card does not do is name the networks. Not stated. That omission matters more than it looks, and I will come back to it in a moment.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Bitsa starts with a transfer to the right network

The unofficial detail worth having: the crypto buy fee is 0% on all plans, an external-card top-up is 1.5% after your allowance is used, a voucher reload runs 0% to 6%, and crypto top-ups go up to EUR 20,000 a day. One instruction that saves real grief if you send from a wallet yourself — generate a new address each time, per the same source. Address reuse is the avoidable mistake in this whole category.

On networks: because the card does not publish which chains it accepts, you have to send on something you can confirm before you transfer, not after. This is not a Bitsa quirk alone. A transfer on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost outright or need manual recovery with no guarantee — blockchain transfers are simply irreversible. Two concrete pieces that help you check: ERC-20 is the Ethereum token standard and its fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send; and Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. If in doubt, send a small test amount first.

One thing to be clear about, because it catches people: the in-app crypto feature is buy and sell only. Holdings cannot be sent to or received from external wallets. So this is not a wallet, and it is not a bridge — it is a way to convert what you already hold into spendable euros.

Two more unofficial figures that affect your planning. At expiry, card cancellation and balance management cost EUR 0, and a third-party external transfer costs EUR 1.50. The second one is the number to notice: it means money on your way out through someone else’s system is not free.

Paying with it every day

This is the card’s strongest section and the one I scored 9 out of 10, and the reason is unglamorous: it behaves like an ordinary euro Visa. A physical card, a virtual card, a European IBAN, an app on both iOS and Android, and — in the current help material, unofficial but consistent — Apple Pay and Google Pay setup guides. Samsung Pay was announced earlier, though there is no current setup guide for it, which normally means it is not something to plan around.

Adding the card to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet is the single change most likely to improve your day. A tokenised mobile wallet replaces your card number with a device-specific number stored in the phone’s Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and generates a fresh one-time security code for each payment. In practice you stop handling a physical card that can be lost or skimmed.

What you will notice as a customer rather than as a user: the merchant category rules. Some categories get blocked by policy rather than by law, and the list differs by issuer — gambling (MCC 7995) is the classic example, and the card’s pages do not state a blocked-category list, so do not find out by trying. And there is the familiar foreign-BIN problem: merchants can look up the issuing institution and country from the first six or eight digits of the card number, and some apply extra scrutiny or decline prepaid and foreign-issued cards outright. Address verification, which compares the street number and postcode a buyer types against the issuer’s records, is mainly a US, Canadian and UK mechanism and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. So a decline at a foreign shop is not necessarily about you.

Two smaller things: one declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven, and the online card-sales pages I read do not state app store ratings. An unofficial figure puts Google Play between 2.8 and 2.9 out of 5 — the two numbers conflict within the same source page, and the number of ratings is not given, so treat the app as middling rather than excellent.

There is a “Cashback up to 15%” listed among the plan services, with the Move plan mentioning cashback at favourite brands. The payout asset and the conditions are not stated, so I would not count it in any budget.

What can go wrong

Two of these are about the card. One is about the category. I want to separate them clearly, because the last one is the same for everybody and the first two are specific to what I found here.

The first specific risk is the unnamed issuer. The card states that “BITSA is a simplified joint stock company (SAS) registered in the Nice Trade and Companies Register” in France, and it is honest about being a French company. But the card issuer and the sponsor of its BIN are not named on the pages I could read; the footer links to “Card issuer conditions” and “Payment service provider” documents that I did not read, and licences are not stated. Unofficially, the issuer is Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U., part of the PecunPay programme, on Banco de Espana register 6707, with Bitsa SAS as programme operator. Unconfirmed by the card, but it fits the pattern of how these programmes are built. The reason this matters is not pedantry: in this category the brand you hold the balance with is often not the institution that issued the card, and if a programme is closed it is the issuer’s rules that govern the wind-down.

The second specific risk is the complaint record, and I want to give you the numbers rather than a mood. Trustpilot bitsacard.com shows 1.3 out of 5 from 363 reviews as I read them on 20 October 2026, with 68% one star. The themes repeat across years: accounts frozen or blocked with funds withheld, reported from September 2020 through September 2026 and including May, July and September 2026; support unresponsive for weeks or months, July 2026; repeated document and KYC demands, 2025; crypto top-ups partly or not credited, May and November 2025; login and app failures, September 2026; unexplained closure, January 2025. The company has not replied to negative reviews. Two reviewers claim regulator warnings; that is unverified and dated 2025. Against this, the card’s own pages show no recorded incidents, and I found no Bitsa Trustpilot page of my own and no Reddit threads to check — the rating above comes from a secondary aggregator, cryptocards.so, which is unverified and undated.

Now, what I think of that. Frozen accounts and withheld balances are the two failure modes that matter most if this card is your only card, because a freeze does not just inconvenience you — it stops the balance you were relying on to buy food or travel. I am not saying the freezing is unjustified; KYC rules genuinely require institutions to stop a transaction or end a relationship where due diligence cannot be completed. But you should read those reviews as describing a pattern rather than a series of coincidences, and plan as though your balance is not always available to you. Support is the other half of it: the card publishes no channels or response times on the pages I read, and reviewers describe slow or absent replies.

The third risk belongs to the whole category. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme. In November 2022 Visa said it had terminated its global agreements with FTX, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued programmes. Closures follow a shape: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. That is exactly the scenario to hold in your head when you decide how much to keep on the card.

The last risk is the one nobody mentions and everybody should. Custodial means the provider holds the credentials, so you must trust them completely, and crypto transfers are irreversible with no built-in recovery — the network cannot freeze or return funds. Holding funds with a custodian also carries counterparty and hack risk; the category’s record includes Mt. Gox at about US$350 million, Coincheck at about US$400 million in 2018, and Ronin Network at US$625 million in 2022. A self-custody-linked card avoids the counterparty problem but puts the whole burden on you: losing a seed phrase — typically 12 to 24 words in its unencrypted form — means anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds. Neither end of that spectrum is comfortable. It is a choice of whose problem you can live with.

One more, about money you cannot get out and money nobody can reach. On Bitsa specifically, the in-app crypto is buy and sell only, and cards can be blocked in the app. On a dispute, a chargeback is a refund ordered by the issuer with reason codes such as fraud or duplicate billing; for a prepaid card the coverage varies and should not be assumed — US debit reversal rights come from Regulation E, credit card rights from Regulation Z, and prepaid sits somewhere you have to check rather than presume. And a stablecoin is not a guarantee: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Tether also says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof either.

What to take instead

I want to be careful here. Bitsa is not a bad card; it is a card with a specific weakness. The alternatives below each have different weaknesses, and in a couple of cases they are heavier ones. I am showing you the shape of the trade, not telling you to switch.

Alternative Score Card Who it is for What to weigh
Bitsa 5.0 / 10 Prepaid Visa, euro balance, European IBAN Residents of supported EEA countries who want a euro prepaid Visa Issuer unnamed on the pages I read; complaint record is poor
Stella 6.5 / 10 Virtual and physical Visa; “over 40 million VISA merchants globally” Users the terms route through affiliates; US and European users are routed that way Countries not stated on the official site; terms bar users under economic sanctions programmes. Fees are described in the User Agreement and the app, not listed
Whop Cards 5.2 / 10 Visa, virtual and physical types and currency not stated 31 US states for consumers, 41 for businesses Spends from a Whop balance; 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber. “No extra fees” is stated but no amounts are given
UniFi Card 4.7 / 10 Prepaid Debit Visa issued by Lead Bank, USD balance, Apple Pay People who want a US-issued Visa and US dollar spending “Fees may apply” with no amounts; send-money routes listed to the Philippines, Mexico, the eurozone, Colombia, Brazil and the UK

A few of the trade-offs behind that table. Stella scores highest of the four and has both card types, but its official site does not state which countries are supported, and its terms route US and European users through affiliates — so it is not a simpler answer than Bitsa, just a differently shaped one. Whop is the only one of the four with a US-state map you can actually read, which is unusually clear, but it is a spending balance tied to a platform rather than an IBAN account, and its data on fees is “no extra fees” with no figures behind it. UniFi has the most transparent issuer — Lead Bank, named — and the least transparent pricing.

If what you want is a named bank behind the card, transparency about eligibility, or pricing printed in plain numbers, then the honest conclusion is that the whole category is weak on those three things, and you should compare on those grounds rather than on cashback.

Who I would recommend it to

Three groups, in order of how comfortably I would say so.

If you live in a supported EEA country, hold Bitcoin, Ethereum or USD Coin, and want a euro prepaid Visa with a European IBAN that you load yourself — this card does that, does it plainly, and gives you Apple Pay and Google Pay. That is a real, practical answer to a real problem, and I would put it on a shortlist without hesitating.

If your banking is difficult for reasons of documents, address or status, and you can hold proof of residence and answer a source-of-funds question honestly — the card asks for real verification and may suspend accounts where it cannot complete it, but that is the same rule every regulated provider applies, and here it comes with a route in for 16 and 17 year olds through Bitsa Young with guardian authorisation.

If you are outside the EEA, or in the United Kingdom, the United States or Canada — where, on the unofficial list, the card is restricted or closed — this is not for you, and the honest advice is to stop reading about it.

And the group I would not recommend it to, plainly: anyone treating this as a place to keep money rather than spend it, anyone whose only card it is and who cannot absorb a freeze, and anyone who needs the name of the bank behind the card on paper before they commit. On that last point, and on price, Bitsa loses to having a bit more of both.

I would also say this about taxes, because it is not on the card’s pages and people find out later: if you are in the US, the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction — meaning each card payment funded from crypto may be a separate disposal. I am not giving you tax advice and I am not telling you what applies to you; I am telling you to ask someone qualified in your own country. Everywhere else, ask the same question locally.

Frequently asked questions

What is Bitsa card?

Bitsa is a prepaid Visa, offered as a physical card and a virtual one, that you fill with crypto and spend in euros. The crypto is converted to euros, the balance sits in euro, and the card comes with a European IBAN. You manage the whole thing from an iOS or Android app. It is not a credit card and it cannot go overdrawn: the card spends only what you have loaded. Underneath, the crypto itself is buy-and-sell only, so this is a spending tool rather than a wallet.

Is Bitsa a bank?

No, and this is the distinction that matters most. Bitsa states that “BITSA is a simplified joint stock company (SAS) registered in the Nice Trade and Companies Register” in France. That is a company, not a bank. Unofficially, the card is issued by Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. under the PecunPay programme, on Banco de Espana register 6707, with Bitsa SAS running the programme — but the card’s own pages do not name the issuer, and the footer links to issuer conditions and payment service provider documents I did not read. Licences are not stated on the pages I read.

Who owns Bitsa?

Bitsa is a French company, a simplified joint stock company registered in the Nice Trade and Companies Register. Who owns it, and who stands behind the card programme financially, is not stated on the card’s public pages. Third-party sources name Pecunia Cards EDE S.L.U. as issuer under the PecunPay programme. Treat that as unofficial and unconfirmed by the card. If ownership matters to your decision, this is the question to put to their support in writing.

How do I get a Bitsa card?

Start by checking whether your address is in a supported country, because the card’s own pages do not publish the list — that is simply not stated. Unofficial sources describe residents of 27 EEA countries, with Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, the United Kingdom and the United States restricted or closed. Third-party detail, unconfirmed and dated 11 August 2026, describes proof of residence plus identity verification, and a “Bitsa Young” route for 16 and 17 year olds with guardian authorisation in the app.

Does Bitsa require KYC, and can my account get frozen?

Yes, identity verification is part of it, and the card’s public pages do not spell out the steps — not stated. Unofficially, proof of residence in an eligible country plus identity verification is required, and the issuer may suspend accounts for a failed KYC check, for fraud or anti-money-laundering risk, or for missing source-of-funds documents. Frozen accounts with withheld funds are also the most common theme in the negative reviews. That is partly the rule rather than the company: EU rules require an institution to stop or end a relationship where due diligence cannot be completed.

How much does a Bitsa card cost?

The physical card is EUR 20 and an additional virtual card is EUR 2.50. Plans are Free at EUR 0, Move at EUR 0.99 a month or EUR 8.99 a year, Pro at EUR 9.99 a month or EUR 69.99 a year. On top: 1.5% to reload by external card on non-free plans, 1.75% on payments outside the euro zone and 2% elsewhere, EUR 0.55 plus 1% for cash machine withdrawals abroad with a EUR 0.75 minimum. The crypto conversion spread is not stated.

How do I top up Bitsa card?

The card names Bitcoin, Ethereum and USD Coin, plus top-up by card, SEPA transfer, wallet and voucher. Unofficially, the crypto buy fee is 0% on all plans, external-card reloads are 1.5% after your allowance, and voucher reloads run 0% to 6%. One instruction worth following: generate a new deposit address each time. And check the network before you send — the card does not name supported networks, and a transfer on the wrong chain can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee.

Is Bitsa card safe?

It has the ordinary protections of a regulated prepaid product — SMS codes, a personal security code for online payments and sensitive changes, instant card blocking in the app, and tokenised mobile wallets. What it does not have is transparency about who holds your money. The euro balance is custodial, held inside the PecunPay programme per a third-party source, and the issuer is not named on the pages I read. Treat it as a spending balance, not savings, and do not keep more on it than you can afford to have frozen.

Can I use Bitsa card in my country and where else?

Officially, the eligible-country list is not stated, so you cannot confirm from the card’s own pages. Unofficially, residents of 27 EEA countries are supported — among them Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Ireland, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain and Sweden — with Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, the United Kingdom and the United States restricted or closed. Spend works where Visa is accepted, though prepaid and foreign-issued cards can be declined by some merchants. Within the euro zone costs are lowest; elsewhere add 1.75% or 2%.

Is Bitsa card worth it?

Worth it if you are in a supported EEA country, you already hold Bitcoin, Ethereum or USD Coin, and a euro prepaid Visa with a European IBAN solves a problem a normal bank card has not. Not worth it if you want to hold value on it, if you need the name of the issuing bank on paper, or if the 1.75% and 2% foreign-payment charges would dominate your spending. My score is 5.0 out of 10 — strong on everyday use, weak on the transparency and reliability you would want if this is your main card.

Content created by the «cryptocardportal.com» team